Reviews

AJ's Auto Repair


707-226-2805
536 Soscol Ave #10
Napa, CA 94559
38.2934469 -122.2783301
http://www.ajsautorepairnapa.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
24 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (24)


 5     James & Teri 06/16/2017

 5     Anna 06/01/2017

 5     John 04/20/2017

 5     Carey 04/13/2017
AJ's has been an amazingly my experience. After dealing with a dealership and problems not being solved the 1st or even 2nd time, it was so refreshing to leave my car at a place where they really care. They didn't do the work and send it home. They made sure it was completely fixed before doing so. AJ is very fair. He and his crew do amazing work.

 5     Jacqueline 03/05/2017
AJ's Auto Repair inspected and repaired a used car that we purchased recently. We appreciated their thorough work and great advice. We'll be using their service in the future.

 5     Angela 03/03/2017
Friendly staff and great customer service!

 5     Sheryl 12/01/2016
I have taken my cars to AJ for many years! Since before he had a shop. I was impressed with his knowledge and ability on the day we met, and it's only gotten better. All my experience has been good and I never feel that awful dread you get when you don't trust your mechanic. AJ now has a staff of skilled mechanics, and Anna in the office is awesome. I hope I never have to take my cars anywhere else. Thank you all!

 5     Cory & Nikki 11/04/2016

 5     Johnnie 10/20/2016
I am extremely pleased with my dealings with AJ's Auto Repair. The team at AJ.s is high tech, professional and they take very good care of my 1965 Mustang Convertible.

 5     Cory & Nikki 10/07/2016
Several years ago, I asked a friend who is in the auto restoration business to refer me to an auto mechanic who I could trust. He suggested AJ. In the beginning, AJ had just his van and came to your place to do the repairs. As his business grew, he got a more traditional brick-and-mortar shop. His service has never wavered. He and his staff are always honest and fair.I recommend AJ's Auto Repair to all Napans!

 5     Charlie 09/26/2016
appt. was great! easy phone call and check through everything! running kool!

 5     Emily 08/18/2016
I trust you. Emily

 5     Emily 07/07/2016

 5     Myra 06/30/2016
very personable great service...plus went over every detail of what they did to my vehicle ...Totally would recommend AJs Auto Repair...

 5     Kelley & Jim 05/06/2016
Excellent as always!

 5     Gene & Marion 01/28/2016

 5     Gene & Marion 12/03/2015

 5     Mike 12/03/2015
Aj's Auto repair is the best full service shop I can bring my vehicles to.I had great service from Acura, Honda, Ford, Chevrolet. I get exceptional service from AJ's. Their technical expertise is unmatched and I always feel as if they are working on the vihicles as if they were their own. I recommend AJ's to everyone I know. Thanks guys!

 5     Gene & Marion 11/04/2015

 5     Mike 10/05/2015
Thanks Anna, The work performed on my 26 year old truck was excellent. I've had issues that only you guys could repair. I will be a repeat customer with all my vehicles. You were recommended to me and I will be recommending you and the team as well! Thanks much,Mike

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: